My Mind is Blown!

I’ve hit 1000!!!

I can’t believe it! My blog’s been up and running for just over 2 months now, and it’s been viewed 1000 times by various people. I’ve had subscriptions and comments from folk I don’t even know who tell me they enjoy reading my blog. This completely blows my mind! I can’t even begin to express my gratitude to everyone for taking 5mins out of their day and reading what I have to say. It makes my day, every day.

Knowing that I have so many people following this endeavour of mine is so encouraging and it really spurs me on to keep going and to do better. So I just wanted to send out a HUGE thank you to everyone. I hope you all know how much reading this means to me!

I can’t do this without you guys!

Much Love

xxx

Leave a Reply

